Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 / 2020

​2019 / 2020                                                            ​Last day in School                                                         School re-opens                             
Autumn Term   Tuesday 3rd September
October half term holiday Friday 25th October Monday 4th November
Christmas Holidays Friday 20th December Tuesday 7th January
February half term holidays Friday 14th February Monday 24th February
Easter holiday Friday 3rd April Tuesday 21st April
May half term holiday Friday 22nd May Tuesday 2nd June
​Summer holidays Friday 17th July  

* School closed for May Day Friday 8th May 2020 *

​Inset Training Days (School closed to pupils for staff training)

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th April 2020

Inset Day: Monday 1st June 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th July 2020

 

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/ 2021

​2020 / 2021                                                          ​Last day in School                                                         School re-opens                             
Autumn Term   Wednesday 9th September
October half term holiday Friday 23rd October Monday 2nd November
Christmas Holidays Friday 18th December Tuesday 5th January
February half term holidays Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February
Easter holiday Friday 26th March Tuesday 13th April
May half term holiday Friday 28th May Tuesday 7th June
​Summer holidays Friday 23rd July  

* School closed for May Day Monday 3rd May 2021 *

​Inset Training Days (School closed to pupils for staff training)

Inset Day: Monday 7th & 8th September 2020

Inset Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Inset Day: Monday 12th April 2021

Inset Day: Monday 26th July 2021