Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2020/ 2021

 

​2020 / 2021                                                          ​Last day in School                                                         School re-opens                             
Autumn Term   Tuesday 8th September
October half term holiday Friday 23rd October Monday 2nd November
Christmas Holidays Friday 18th December Tuesday 5th January
February half term holidays Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February
Easter holiday Friday 26th March Tuesday 13th April
May half term holiday Friday 28th May Monday 7th June
​Summer holidays Thursday 22nd July  

* School closed for May Day Monday 3rd May 2021 *

​Inset Training Days (School closed to pupils for staff training)

Inset Day: Monday 7th September 2020

Inset Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Inset Day: Monday 12th April 2021

Inset Day: Friday 23rd July 2021

Inset Day: Monday 26th July 2021

 

Academic Year 2021/ 2022

 

​2021 / 2022                                                         ​Last day in School                                                         School re-opens                             
Autumn Term   Tuesday 7th September
October half term holiday Friday 22nd October Monday 1st November
Christmas Holidays Friday 17th December Tuesday 4th January
February half term holidays Friday 18th February Monday 28th February
Easter holiday Friday 8th April Monday 25th April
May half term holiday Friday 27th May Monday 6th June
​Summer holidays Tuesday 26th July  

* School closed for May Day Monday 2nd May 2022 *

​Inset Training Days (School closed to pupils for staff training)

Inset Day: Monday 6th September 2021

**Please note additional Inset training days are still to be added for 2021/2022**