Academic Year 2018 / 2019

​2018 / 2019 ​Last day in School School re-opens
Autumn Term   Tuesday 4th September
October half term holiday Friday 26th October Monday 5th November
Christmas Holidays Friday 21st December Tuesday 8th January
February half term holidays Friday 15th February Monday 25th February
Easter holiday Thursday 4th April Tuesday 23rd April
May half term holiday Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June
​Summer holidays Friday 19th July  

* School closed for May Day Monday 6th May 2019 *

​Inset Training Days (School closed to pupils for staff training)

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Inset Day: Friday 30th November 2018

Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Inset Day: Friday 5th April 2019

Inset Day: Monday 22nd July 2019

 

© Copyright 2016–2018 Stokesley Primary Academy